Phonique ft Rebecca – Feel What You Want [HQ] 2010

~FAIR USE~ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for „fair use“ for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All copyright goes to Dessous Recordings, and other responsible owners, I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG OR VIDEO !!!! DISCLAIMER!!!! I do not own any of the content of the particular file and definitely i do not make profit from it….I Promote for Free the particular song via my radio programme, so in case the specific label is of different oppinion plz contact me and i will delete the upload..THANK YOU :)) from THE PROMO ALBUM : Phonique – Kissing Strangers Label:Dessous Recordings Format:CD, Album, Promo Country:Germany Released:Apr 2010 Genre:Electronic Style:House, Deep House, Minimal Tracklist 1 The Passion 2010 4:24 Co-producer – Kiloo 2 Our Time Our Chance (Album Version) 3:46 Featuring – Ian Whitelaw 3 Amy’s Heart 2:46 Featuring – Ruben (13) 4 Endless Love 4:04 Featuring – Louie Austen 5 Thousand Finger Man 6:37 6 One Step 2010 4:39 Co-producer – Pupkulies & Rebecca 7 Plastic Lighthouse 4:23 Featuring – Georg Levin , Kikiorix 8 A Change Receives The Blessing 5:18 Featuring – Nadeshda 9 Feel What You Want 6:26 Featuring – Rebecca* 10 Summer 7:24 Co-producer – Abyss (7) 11 Amy House Reprise 6:15 12 Perfect

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]